The wait is over! – Sarkodie finally releases the “NO PRESSURE” album

The “NO PRESSURE” album is a 16-track masterpiece with key collaborations. It is also Sarkodie’s 7th Studio album.

Some notable artists Sarkodie featured on the “NO PRESSURE” album

  • Vic Mensa
  • Giggs
  • Kwesi Arthur
  • Medikal
  • Casper Nyovest
  • Wale
  • Benerl
  • Darkovibes
  • Harmonize
  • Oxlade
Sarkodie Set to Drop New Album “No Pressure” - SoakMyTrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *